Day 104 – snowy day

Yesterday my husband said that “to be happy, you need to sleep 8 hours.” That’s what he learned from the seminar he attended. So we tried to sleep 8 hours but we failed 🙂 There are so many things in life hindering us from sleeping 8 hours. We’re still happy but I think sleeping more hours can be good.

It was snowing this morning. The driveway was covered with lots of wet, heavy snow. It was a good day to stay home and cuddle with my corgis. That’s what I did in the morning. And I went to the gym in the afternoon after the driveway was cleaned. I ran 5.52 miles today. Now my total mileage is less than 4 miles from the 500 mile mark. Tomorrow I will pass the 500! 🙂

Leave a Reply

