Day 98

It was a very beautiful day to run outside. Sunny and not that cold. But I didn’t go out to run. I wanted to. But I went to the gym. Because I didn’t want to worsen my symptoms. I’m not 100% yet. I want to finish my 100 day project strong. Not this way. So I need to make myself better. That’s why I went to the stinky gym. Not into the sunlight.

I ran 5.11 miles. I felt much better than yesterday. But my husband had some foot problem. After 0.75 miles of walking, he stopped and moved to the stationary bike. He did 11.75 miles on a bike. After we came back home, he had a sudden pain around his hip. Hope he doesn’t have any serious problem. I just want him to be healthy and happy. And he has lost 15 lbs. since January 8th!

Anyway, the 14th week and the last full week was completed(37.28miles). Only 2 days to go.

Leave a Reply

