Day 96

On Day 96, I ran 5.57 miles. Last night we had to take our doggies out in the rain. I wore my raincoat but maybe I didn’t wear a warm enough sweater under the raincoat. This morning I had a sore throat. I didn’t sleep much last night because of my work. I wanted to go back to bed but instead I went to the gym- I’m proud of myself. After the run, my sore throat was gone.The power of endorphins!:-)

My corgis enjoyed their nap time in the afternoon. Jeter was snoring and that just made me laugh:-) So I looked at him and his eyes were open. I thought I woke him up. But the very next second, he started to snore again. That’s when I found out that he was sleeping with his eyes open as if he was awake. It looked weird and funny. Maybe my goofy little boy just wanted to check whether I give any treats to Cappy while he was sleeping šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

