Day 92

It was a rare peaceful day at the gym. It was not empty. There were quite a lot of people there but everyone was focusing on their exercise. Maybe all the annoying people on my black list went to their church/temple/etc to be forgiven for annoying me:-) Anyway it was so nice. It should be like this everyday. I ran 5.78 miles. My legs felt light and I enjoyed my run so much today. My husband walked 3.48 miles. He liked this unusually quiet gym too.

That was my day 92. Quiet and peaceful. Overall a good day.

Leave a Reply

