Day 83

The 6th day of my recovery week. I needed to go downtown with my husband this morning so I decided to get my run for today done first. I went to the gym and ran 4.58 miles. Since I didn’t have much time, I ran faster than yesterday and it felt good. The same Clucking Chuck was there again but even he couldn’t ruin my mood.

My corgis went to Doggy Dojo – their doggie daycare center this morning and played with their furry friends all day. They came back home, ate their dinner, and fell asleep happily:)

Daddy's foot is always the best pillow for Cappy

Jeter sleeps with his buddy "Bucky the Beaver"

Leave a Reply

