Day 76

Today I got up early and went to the gym:) I didn’t have a good enough sleep last night again but my legs felt better than yesterday. I ran 5.11 miles. I gave my legs another easy day today. My husband walked 3.33 miles.

My Corgis went to the doggy daycare center today. Jeter and Cappy were so excited when I parked the car in front of Doggy Dojo, Cappy even jumped down from the car before I took her down. I don’t let them jump down from the car and usually they are waiting even with the car door open until I lift them down. But today she just couldn’t wait. I know she really loves to go to play with other dogs over there but still it’s not safe coming out of the car like that. I need to teach her again not to do that no matter what.

Since I already did my run for today and my corgis were at the DD, I had a whole day for myself:) I tried to use this chance to enjoy the uninterrupted rest but somehow I couldn’t. I just did some chores and all the morning was gone. I took some nap in the afternoon but it wasn’t enough.

Jeter and Cappy came back home now and they are dog- gone pooped out:) They must of had a good time over there.

20120127-220823.jpg

20120127-220841.jpg

2 thoughts on “Day 76

  1. So cute!!

    Hope you feel better soon!! It’ll be nice to feel good on your 100th day – not sick – so I’m sending you my best healing vibes!!

  2. Great post, and super cute doggies, my dog is also little and only jumps down from the car when we go to my grandmothers, he gets too excited!

    Hope you get plenty of rest and feel better.

Leave a Reply

