Day 75

On Thursday I am always more tired because on Wednesday I need to work. Last night I stayed up late and didn’t get enough sleep. So this morning I couldn’t keep my promise to my husband to go to the gym early. I felt so sorry 😦

I went to the gym later in the morning alone and had an easy day. I ran slowly and walked more. Total mileage for today was 5.09. I will go easy again tomorrow. My legs have been strong so I didn’t throw in any easy days recently. But today, for the first time in a while, my legs felt heavy. After completing my 11th week, I think I’m going to have a recovery week. It’s time to give my legs some break.

That was my Day 75. 3/4 of my project was completed. I came this far 🙂

Leave a Reply

