Day 72

I slept a lot. I went to bed early yesterday and this morning I slept more. So my sinus problems got much better. But I am still coughing a little. This coughing is getting really annoying.

My running for today was better than yesterday. I ran 5.37 miles with my new running top on. Breathing was still not that great enough to run faster than 5.7 mph though. I can’t wait until my daily mileage hits 6 miles.

After the gym I went to Oberweis to get some milk. It was very windy and cold. I ordered a hot chocolate and that warmed me up nicely. Yum…. I went to another store to get some things. When I came back home, after taking a shower I had a nice nap with my husband – he had a day off – and corgis. It was raining/sleeting outside but I felt warm and cozy. I enjoyed a really good dinner. I had a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

