Day 64

It was the first day of my 10th week. Unlike good running days I had last week, today’s run was hard. I didn’t have much energy. I ran less than yesterday. 5.03 miles. My husband walked more than yesterday. 3.24 miles. Anyway I did my run for today. I saw that creepy old man today at the gym and told my husband “That old man is the creepy one”. Even my husband said he looks weird. Thankfully that old man didn’t come close.

We put Christmas tree and ornaments in the box at last. Jeter and Cappy were looking at us curiously. Jeter liked to lie down near the tree but he needs to wait until next Christmas:)

Leave a Reply

