Our Corgis’ 2011 Christmas

Merry Christmas!!

We had a great time last night on Christmas Eve. We spent time by ourselves for the first time since I met my husband. We enjoyed our dinner, beer, and cookies. Jeter and Cappy were happy to get some pieces of Christmas ham 🙂 They ate the whole biscuits I baked for them. Then they enjoyed the car ride when we went out late at night with them to see the Christmas lights. After midnight we opened gifts from Santa. Jeter and Cappy were so excited getting new toys 🙂

"Are these for me? Then can I chew them??"

"Hmm... which one should I chew first? "

And today is our Jeter’s birthday. He is now 4 years old!

"It's my birthday!! Will I get more yummy treats today?"

Happy birthday Jeter!! I love you so much!!!

One thought on “Our Corgis’ 2011 Christmas

Leave a Reply

