Day 23

It was a busy morning for me. I took my corgis out, made them ready for going to the doggy day care center,got dressed for the gym, drove my husband to work, took corgis to the day care, ran some errands, and finally went to the gym.

I ran 4.63 miles today. In two days, my mileage will reach 100 miles. One hundred miles!! How sweet šŸ™‚ One more good reason to run.

This Christmas, one thing I want from Santa is a new pair of running shoes. I’m going to try them on today and let Santa know the exact model I want. I think I’m on the “nice” list this year šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

