“We got our cookies!”

Today I got a package. That is from Elko Nevada. In the box, there are yummy looking doggie cookies from “Let Them Eat Cake…Bakery”. It is one of the winning prize from “the daily corgi Halloween costume contest” – Jeter and Cappy were the Honorable Mention winners-. My corgis knew that box was for them and got so excited.

This should be for me

yummy smell!!

When can I eat my cookies? I'm getting depressed!

Can we eat now? Please???

nom nom nom

Can I have some more??

They love these cookies. Thank you, Michael & Trinity!!

One thought on ““We got our cookies!”

Leave a Reply

