Day 11

We did it again. Two days in a row, we went to the gym early in the morning. I have a feeling that this early bird thing will happen more often.

This morning we got there around 5:30 am. My husband walked 2.62 miles and I walked/ran 3.59 miles. It was sunny and nice in the afternoon so I walked with my corgis about 2 miles.

Our gym will be closed tomorrow so we will have our own turkey trot. My husband, Jeter, Cappy and I will go to the trail. They say the weather will be great tomorrow. We will have a good time.

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving day!

One thought on “Day 11

  1. Have a happy Thanksgiving! I opened the rec center today – I was there at 4:40 so I’d have time to shovel the walk before opening at 5. But people were piling in at 4:50 before I even had a chance to turn on the computer! 🙂 Eager exercisers. Not me! I ran on my lunch break.

Leave a Reply

