Day 8

I went to the gym early today. And my husband joined me. He said he wants to go to the gym with me šŸ™‚ I am happy to hear that.

Sunday morning, our gym wasn’t that crowded. I started what I usually do. Like yesterday, running felt easy. Maybe my body is getting used to running. I did 3.51 miles. My husband walked 2.52 miles. We got sweaty and happy.

The rest of the day, we will have a lazy Sunday. We will watch the Bears game on our new big LED TV. I will enjoy my husband’s world famous chili for dinner.

Life is good šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Day 8

  1. Well obviously I wasn’t looking hard enough! Congrats on day 8! As my mom would say, “keep up the good work!” (She says I’m the only one she says that too but I’m not sure!)

    • It is getting a little bit easier day by day. I’m in the phase of “keep doing it no matter what”. If I skip one day, I know it will be harder to go out for running the next day. So let’s do what your mom said šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

